White Horse Park Community Association

Email: whpcamd@yahoo.com

Phone Icon (410) 641-5102

Fax 410-641-5105

Office Hours: 


8:00 am-4:00 pm

Closed Sunday

Board of Directors

President - Pat Heath - 3yr term
Vice President/Treasurer - Brian Fenstermacher - 2yr term
Secretary - Jon Gilmore - 2yr term
General Member - Tammy Franklin - 3yr term
General Member - Terri Koller (term ends 2022)


White Horse Park Community Association Meeting Dates

                           Meetings are open to all WHP members.                                           

4th Saturday of the Month
   2022 Board Meetings at the Clubhouse

Next BOD Meeting May 28 at the Clubhouse

White Horse Park Volunteer Committees

Committees are a vital part of our community, and we thank all of our committee volunteers! Listed below are the current committees and their members. For more information, click on the name of the committee or use the navigation bar to the left. If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the Board of Directors using the form at the bottom of the page.

Environmental Control Committee (ECC)

1. Craig Small

2. Susan Waskey

3.Bonnie Stevens       

4. Joann Topolski

5. Leroy Weinreich


Marina Committee
1. "Commodore" Phil Wood   2.  Ted Pedzich

Clubhouse Committee
1.  Laura Bivona     2.  Penny Condren     3.  Fern Thomas

Election Committee
 1. Linda Underwood   2. Jerry Spurlock    3. Karen Strevig  

Contact Us

The Board of Directors at White Horse Park would like to hear from you. If you have questions or concerns, please contact us using the form below.

You can also use our printable form. Simply send it to our mailing address or drop it off at the office.